Meet the Library & Archives Staff

Andrea Lydon

Head of Library & Archives

Contact Andrea for queries relating to Library and Archives management including policies, reports and acquisitions or library@ngi.ie for general queries.

alydon@ngi.ie

 

01 663 3546

Donal Maguire 

Manager, ESB Centre for the Study of Irish Art

Contact Donal for queries relating to the CSIA or library@ngi.ie for general queries.

dmaguire@ngi.ie

 

01 663 3596

Catherine Sheridan 

Librarian

Contact Catherine for queries relating to the Sir Denis Mahon Library or library@ngi.ie for general queries.

csheridan@ngi.ie

 

01 663 3514

Leah Benson

Archivist 

Contact Leah for queries relating to the archives or at library@ngi.ie for library-related queries

lbenson@ngi.ie

 

01 663 3508

Andrew Moore

Library Assistant

Contact Andrew at library@ngi.ie for general library queries such as book retrieval requests and research queries or at his work email for queries relating specifically to him and projects he is working on.

amoore@ngi.ie

 

01 663 3544

Aoife Lyons

Library Assistant

Contact Aoife at library@ngi.ie for general library queries such as book retrieval requests and research queries or at her work email for queries relating to specific projects she is working on.

alyons@ngi.ie

 

01 663 3544

Iain Wynn-Jones

Library Assistant

Contact Iain at library@ngi.ie for general library queries such as book retrieval requests and research queries or at his work email for queries relating specifically to him and projects he is working on.

iwynnjones@ngi.ie

 

01 663 3544

Mary Clare O'Brien

H.W. Wilson Fellow

Contact Mary Clare at library@ngi.ie for general library queries such as book retrieval requests and research queries or at her work email for queries relating specifically to her and projects she is working on.

mobrien@ngi.ie

 

01 663 35889

Our reading rooms are closed at present but our staff are still available to assist you with your research needs.

 

Contact us at library@ngi.ie

 

© 2020 NGI Library and Archives 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon